The Secretariat is the governing body for Cursillo in Alabama. Let us know how we can help!

Secretariat Roster 

Bishop

The Rt. Rev. Kee Sloan
Carpenter House
521 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
Office: 205-715-2060, Ext. 300
ksloan@dioala.org

Head Spiritual Director

The Rev. David Meginniss
605 North Lurleen B. Wallace Blvd
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Phone: (205) 758-4252
dmeginniss@christchurch1828.org

Spiritual Director

The Rev. Paul Pradat
14005 Greenway Park Circle
Huntsville, AL 35803
Cell: (256) 924-5418
rector@stthomashuntsville.org

SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR

The Rev. Jayne Pool
106 Stratford Road
Birmingham, AL 35209
Cell 205-401-3357
j2kpool@me.com

President

John Poole
1700 Shades Park Drive
B’ham, AL 35209
telephone: 205-515-0366
jpoole@pooleandcompany.com

Treasurer

Jenelle Marsh
16069 Carmel Bay
Northport, Alabama 35475
jenellemarsh@gmail.com

Staff Training

Cherie Ann Smith
1010 County Road 1634
Cullman, AL 35058
Home 256-796-2819
Cell 256-339-6836
cherie.smith@wallacestate.edu
stafftraining@cursilloalabama.org (for applicant staff training communication)

Music Chair

Randolph Horn
Cell: 205-317-8572
Work: 205-726-2179
Home: 205-879-1363
rchorn@samford.edu

Vivencia/National Liaison

Lipmon Moy
7609 Ensley Drive
Huntsville, AL 35802
Home:  256-881-8265
Cell:  256-651-4741
lipmonm@gmail.com

Website and Contact Database

Jamie Parris
1523 Roseland Drive
Homewood, AL 35209
Cell 205-306-4171
jparris1975@gmail.com

Pilgrim Applications Coordinator

Mary Head
2514 Wyngate Drive
Prattville, AL  36067
telephone: 334-303-4230
mary.mush@me.com

Parish Lay Rector Chairman

Camille Epps
3665 Northcote Drive
Birmingham, AL 35223
205-910-6793
camille.epps@icloud.com

Diocesan Ultreya

Emily Evans
1727 Post Oak Ct.
Auburn, AL 36830
Cell 601-573-2023
ecr.evans@gmail.com

R & R Coordinator

Amanda Jones
2530 Saratoga Lane
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
Home: 205-737-7755
Cell: 205-601-1914
alpjones@hotmail.com

Secretary/Manuals Coordinator

David Collette
708 Cleermont Drive
Huntsville, AL 35801
Cell: 256-527-2560
david.r.collette@gmail.com

Cursillo Store/materials Coordinator

Sara Brightwell
2420 Acton Park Circle
Birmingham, AL 35243
Cell:  205-790-6333
smhood7@gmail.com